The story of the four frogs


Four frogs are sitting on a log.

One frog decides to jump into the nice cool water.

How many frogs are now sitting on the log?


Because deciding to jump is not the same as jumping.

Inner Leadership contains tools and exercises that enable you not only to understand the messages of the book but also apply them to create the change that is right for you.

Chapters 1-3 provide tools for identifying your options: what the water’s like on different sides of the log.

Chapter 4 is about choosing the outcome that is best for you: deciding whether to jump, and in which direction.

Chapters 5-7 are about creating the inspiration so that when you come to jump, the others will come with you.

Photo By Stig Nygaard via

Leave a Reply